LIVE RESULTS: Mississippi’s 2022 congressional races

posted in: Mississippi News | 0

Throughout the day, voters across Mississippi’s four congressional districts visited the polls in order to elect who will represent the Magnolia State in the House of Representatives for the next four years. The polls are just one hour away from closing with precincts preparing to report their numbers. As the numbers come in, this article will be updated with live results.

* Indicates an incumbent candidate

District 1:

0% of precincts reporting

Trent Kelly* (Republican) – 0%

Diane Black (Democrat) – 0%

District 2:

0% of precincts reporting

Bennie Thompson* (Democrat) – 0%

Brian Flowers (Republican) – 0%

District 3:

0% of precincts reporting

Michael Guest* (Republican) – 0%

Shuwaski Young (Democrat) – 0%

District 4:

0% of precincts reporting

Johnny Dupree (Democrat) – 0%

Mike Ezell (Republican) – 0%

Alden Johnson (Libertarian) – 0%

The post LIVE RESULTS: Mississippi’s 2022 congressional races appeared first on SuperTalk Mississippi.